Online Worship Services

Join us on Facebook Live for our weekly Sunday Worship at 10:00 AM. To find the worship service on Facebook, go to our church’s Facebook page and click on the graphic in the post that is advertising the service. You can also find our weekly service on our Youtube Channel.

If you’d like to see the service anytime after it has ended, click on the date below to see the specific service or go directly to our Youtube Channel to see all our videos.

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday,July 25, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020