Worship With Us

IN-PERSON WORSHIP:  9:30am Sundays

We have starting meeting in-person again for our Sunday Worship Service! Join us on the East Campus outside on the lawn at 9:30am. Our talented musician, Scott Avery, sings and plays the guitar with praise music and his own spiritual originals. Come hear an inspiring message from one of our pastors while sitting in peaceful nature. Please plan to wear a mask, social distance and bring your own chair. Reservations are a must each week!

Please click here to sign up!

ONLINE WORSHIP:  10:00am Sundays

We understand that not everyone is ready for an in-person worship service. We are continuing our online worship service at 10:00am each Sunday.  You can find the service on Facebook Live or our Youtube Channel. To find the worship service on Facebook, go to our church’s Facebook page and click on the graphic in the post that is advertising the service.

If you’d like to see the service anytime after it has ended, click on the date below to see the specific service or go directly to our Youtube Channel to see all our videos.

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday, October 26, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday,July 25, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020