Worship With Us

IN-PERSON WORSHIP at  10:00am EAST CAMPUS (Beginning May 30, this service will begin at 11:00am)

Join us in the East Campus Sanctuary at 10:00 AM on Sunday morning. Traditional music is led by Arlene Sparks, our Director of Music. Come hear an inspiring message from one of our pastors. Please plan to wear a mask and social distance with your group. Reservations are a must each week! Click here to make a reservation.

Beginning May 30, we will have a 9:30am Contemporary Worship Service in the Gathering Place.

Our West Campus band will lead lively music with an inspiring message by one of our pastors. Please plan to wear a mask and social distance with your group. Reservations are a must each week! Click here to make a reservation.

WEST CAMPUS SERVICE OF CELEBRATION: Sunday, May 16 at 2:00PM

For our final worship opportunity on the West Campus on May 16, we will celebrate the ministry that has happened there over the last 50 years. I hope you will plan to join us for this opportunity to remember the past and look forward to God’s future for FUMC. Please click here for the Service of Celebration reservations.

ONLINE WORSHIP:  10:00 AM Sundays

We understand that not everyone is ready for an in-person worship service. We are streaming our 10:00AM Worship Service at 10:00AM Sunday mornings. You can find the streaming worship service on Facebook Live Videos (you don’t need a Facebook account to view this video page) or go to our church’s Facebook page and click on the graphic in the post that is advertising the service.

If you’d like to see our past services, click on the date below to see the specific service or go directly to our Youtube Channel to see all our videos.

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday and MECE Preschool & Kindergarten

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Ash Wednesday Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve