Worship With Us

IN-PERSON WORSHIP:  9:30am Sundays EAST CAMPUS

We have starting meeting in-person again for our Sunday Worship Service! Join us on the East Campus outside on the lawn at 9:30am. Our talented musician, Scott Avery, sings and plays the guitar with praise music and his own spiritual originals. Come hear an inspiring message from one of our pastors while sitting in peaceful nature. Please plan to wear a mask, social distance and bring your own chair. Reservations are a must each week!

Please click here to sign up for the EAST CAMPUS worship service!

IN-PERSON WORSHIP:  9:30am Sundays WEST CAMPUS

Join us each Sunday on the West Campus prayer labyrinth for a socially-distanced outside Worship Service. Please plan to wear a mask, social distance and bring your own chair. Reservations are a must each week!

Please click here to sign up for the WEST CAMPUS worship service!

ONLINE WORSHIP:  10:00am Sundays

We understand that not everyone is ready for an in-person worship service. We are continuing our online worship service at 10:00am each Sunday.  You can find the service on Facebook Live or our Youtube Channel. To find the worship service on Facebook, go to our church’s Facebook page and click on the graphic in the post that is advertising the service.

If you’d like to see the service anytime after it has ended, click on the date below to see the specific service or go directly to our Youtube Channel to see all our videos.

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Ash Wednesday Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020