Covid-19 Changes

Because of our current pandemic, many of our normal events and “happenings” may not be happening or have moved to an online platform. Please contact the church office at 561-395-1244 or email for additional information

Leadership Council

Since 2012, the leadership structure of the church has been updated to create better communication and allow decisions to be made in a more timely manner. The Leadership Council meets the third Monday of each month beginning at 6:30pm, alternating between the East and West Campuses. All meetings are open to the congregation.

Leadership Council Members


Chuck Reeder


Bruce Wetmore
Gerry Purdy
George Liebel

Staff Parish

Dyane Bolick
Cathy Herschelman
Claire Vande Polder


Darlene Deary
Gaby Ajram
Roberta Young

FAU Ministry

Atlantic Coast Wesley Foundation

Young Adult

Cristina Conesa

Lay Leader

Danny Davis


Marcus Zillman, Senior Pastor
Madeline Baum, Associate Pastor

Business Administrator

Sharon Saige

Recording Secretary

Ralphie Wetmore